Page list

  • Rivermead closes early due to flooding

    Published on: 8th November 2019

    Rivermead CAMHS base in Belper has closed early due to floods in the area.

    Read more
  • Parents use their experience to help support others

    Published on: 30th October 2019
    Read more
  • Derby County legends support our young people’s World Mental Health Day event

    Published on: 14th October 2019
    Read more
  • Winning writers announced at Trust AMM

    Published on: 10th October 2019

    The winners of the Trust's writing competition were announced at the Annual Members' Meeting and published in a booklet.

    Read more
  • Trust colleague Kirsty wins Compassion Award

    Published on: 25th September 2019

    Clinical Psychologist and Trust colleague Dr Kirsty Williams, who is based within the cancer service at University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust, has won the Compassion Award at UHDB’s Making a Difference awards.

    Read more
  • Delivering Excellence Awards 2019: shortlist announced

    Published on: 20th September 2019

    Find out who has been chosen as the finalists in the Trust's annual staff and volunteer awards

    Read more
  • Trust Annual Members' Meeting is 'best one yet'

    Published on: 17th September 2019

    The Trust's Annual Members Meeting (AMM) on Wednesday 11 September 2019 was a huge success, with feedback that it had been the best one staged by the Trust.

    Read more
  • Trust governor Lynda steps up to Lead Governor role

    Published on: 10th September 2019
    Read more
  • CAMHS service users hit the heights thanks to League of Friends

    Published on: 4th September 2019

    The Trust's League of Friends funded an activity afternoon at Mount Cook, Matlock, for CAMHS service users.

    Read more
  • Council of Governors: notice of poll

    Published on: 2nd September 2019

    For the election to the Council of Governors of Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust. It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies

    Read more