Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 12/12/2022

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Amber Valley	Martyn	Bell	Conservatives	None
Public: Amber Valley	Paul	Robertson	None	None
Public: Amber Valley	Susan	Ryan	None	None
Public: Derby City East	Tom	Bladen	None	None
Public: Derby City East	Thomas	Comer	None	None
Public: Derby City West	Sophia Ijeoma Gladys	Enyuma	None	None
Public: Derby City West	Anthony	Mullins	None	None
Public: Derby City West	Orla	Smith	None	None
Public: Derby City West	Christine	Williamson	None	None
Public: High Peak & Derbyshire Dales	Brian	Edwards	None	None
Staff: Administration and Allied Support Staff Class	Marie	Hickman	None	None
Staff: Nursing Staff Class	Varria	Russell-white	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <a href="mailto:thorough: the trust of the trust

Ciara Hutchinson
Returning Officer
On behalf of Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 13/12/2022