## Statement of Nominated Candidates

## **Election to the Council of Governors**

## **CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 11/12/2023**

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Bolsover and North East Derbyshire	Robert	Poole	None	None
Public: Chesterfield	David	Allen	The Labour Party	None
Public: Chesterfield	John	Kay	Labour Party	None
Public: Erewash	Simon	Hinchley	None	None
Public: High Peak and Derbyshire Dales	Fiona	Birkbeck	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Anson	Clark	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Loveth Chizoba	Ugwuanyi	None	None
Staff: Admin and Allied Support	Claire	Durkin	None	None
Staff: Admin and Allied Support	Tracy	Edmundson	None	None
Staff: Admin and Allied Support	Lee	Morton	None	None
Staff: Allied Professions	Fiona	Rushbrook	None	None
Staff: Nursing	Sifo	Dlamini	None	None
Staff: Nursing	Joanne (Jo)	Foster	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

## Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer

On behalf of Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust