[Skip to content]

Thursday 29 June 2017
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Search our Site
.

Resources and links

Please note, Talking Mental Health Derbyshire is not responsible for the content of external websites.  Inclusion of a link does not constitute endorsement.

Addaction: www.addaction.org.uk

Alcoholics Anonymous: www.derbyshireaa.co.uk

Alcohol Problems Advisory Service: www.apas.org.uk

Derbyshire Alcohol Advice Service: www.alcohol-advice.co.uk

Drink Aware: www.drinkaware.co.uk

Gamblers Anonymous: www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk

Gamcare: www.gamcare.org.uk

Lauren’s Link: www.laurenslink.co.uk

Narcotics Anonymous: www.ukna.org

Re-solv: www.re-solv.org

SPODA: www.spoda.co.uk

Women’s Work: www.womens-work.org.uk

Cruse Bereavement Care: www.cruse.org.uk

Derby SANDS: www.derbysands.org.uk

Laura Centre: www.thelauracentrederby.org.uk

Survivors of Bereavement by Suicide: www.uk-sobs.org.uk

Treetops Hospice: www.treetopshospice.org.uk

Bolsover and Clay Cross Carers Sitting Service: www.carerssittingservice.co.uk

Carers UK: www.carersuk.org

Derbyshire Carers Association: www.derbyshirecarers.co.uk

Carers Trust: www.carers.org

North Derbyshire Mental Health Carers: www.ndmhcarers.org

Crossroad Derbyshire: www.crossroadsderbyshire.org

Derbyshire Constabulary: www.derbyshire.police.uk

Derbyshire Domestic Violence and Sexual Abuse Service: www.ddvsas.org.uk

Derby Women’s Centre: www.derby-womenscentre.org.uk

Karma Nirvana: www.karmanirvana.org.uk

Mankind Initiative: www.mankind.org.uk

Next Step Against Domestic Abuse: www.next-step.org

Reach Domestic Abuse Support: www.reachdomesticabusesupport.org

Supporting Victims of Sexual Violence: www.sv2.org.uk

Victim support: www.victimsupport.org.uk

Chesterfield College: www.chesterfield.ac.uk

Chesterfield Time Bank: http://timebank.org.uk/volunteer-opportunities/operator/11859

Community Action Derby: www.communityactionderby.org.uk

Derby City Adult Learning Service: www.adult-learning-derby.org.uk

Derby College: www.derby-college.ac.uk

Derbyshire County Adult Education: www.derbyshire.gov.uk/education/adult_education/default.asp

Derbyshire Dales Council for Voluntary Service: www.ddcvs.org.uk

Derbyshire Unemployed Workers Centres: www.duwc.org.uk

Derby University: www.derby.ac.uk

Erewash CVS: www.erewashvoluntaryaction.org.uk

Government services and information: www.gov.uk

High Peak Council for Voluntary Service: www.highpeakcvs.org.uk

New Mills and District Volunteer Centre: www.nmvc.org

North Derbyshire Voluntary Action: www.ndva.org.uk

P3: www.p3charity.com

Shaw Trust: www.shawtrust.org.uk

South Derbyshire CVS: www.sdcvs.org.uk

Tax Aid: www.taxaid.org.uk

The Conservation Volunteers: www.tcv.org.uk

Volunteer Centres, Derbyshire: www.volunteercentresderbyshire.org.uk

Voluntary and Community Services, Peaks and Dales: www.vcspd.org

Action for Children: www.actionforchildren.org.uk

Derby City Parent Carer Forum: www.derbycityparentcarerforum.org.uk

Family Lives: www.familylives.org.uk

Family Support Services: www.barnados.org.uk

Gingerbread, Single Parents, Equal Families: www.gingerbread.org.uk

Homestart: www.home-start.org.uk

National Childbirth Trust: www.nct.org.uk

National Family Mediation Services: www.nfm.org.uk

NSPCC: www.nspcc.org.uk

Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust: www.chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk

Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust:  www.dchs.nhs.uk

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust: www.derbyhospitals.nhs.uk

Healthwatch Derbyshire www.healthwatchderbyshire.co.uk

Pohwer Advocacy: www.pohwer.net

NHS Choices: www.nhs.uk

NHS England: www.england.nhs.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau: www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Debt Support Trust: www.debtsupporttrust.org.uk

Derby Homefinder: www.derbyhomefinder.org

Direct Help and Advice: www.dhadvice.org

Homeless UK: www.homelessuk.org

National Debt Line: www.nationaldebtline.co.uk

Salcare: www.salcare.org.uk

Shelter: www.shelter.org.uk

Step Change Debt Charity: www.stepchange.org

Turn2us: www.turn2us.org.uk

Amber Valley Borough Council: www.ambervalley.gov.uk

Bolsover District Council: www.bolsover.gov.uk

Chesterfield Borough Council: www.chesterfield.gov.uk

Derby City Council: www.derby.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council: www.derbyshire.gov.uk

Derbyshire Dales District Council: www.derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Erewash Borough Council: www.erewash.gov.uk

High Peak Borough Council: www.highpeak.gov.uk

North East Derbyshire District Council: www.ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

South Derbyshire District Council: www.south-derbys.gov.uk

Amber Trust: www.ambertrust.co.uk

Association for Post Natal Illness: www.apni.org

Big White Wall: www.bigwhitewall.com

British Association for Behavioural and Cognitive Psychotherapists: www.babcp.com

British Association for Counselling Psychotherapists: www.bacp.co.uk

Centre for Clinical Interventions: www.cci.health.wa.gov.au

Depression Alliance: www.depressionalliance.org

Derbyshire Dales Care Line:  www.ddcareline.co.uk

Derby Depression Club: www.derbydepressionclub.org.uk

Derbyshire Federation for Mental Health: www.dfmh.co.uk

Derbyshire Mind: www.derbyshiremind.org.uk

Derwent Rural Counselling Service: www.drcs.org.uk

First Steps Derbyshire: www.firststepsderbyshire.co.uk

Get Self Help: www.getselfhelp.co.uk

Grapevine Wellbeing Centre: www.grapevine.snappages.com

Harmless: www.harmless.org.uk

Living Life to the Full: www.llttf.com

Making Space: www.makingspace.co.uk

Mental Health Action Group: www.mhag.org.uk

Mental Health Foundation: www.mentalhealth.org.uk

Mood Juice: www.moodjuice.scot.nhs.uk

National Self Harm Network: www.nshn.co.uk

No More Panic: www.nomorepanic.co.uk

Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Trust: www.ntw.nhs.uk/pic/selfhelp

OCD UK: www.ocduk.org

Overeaters Anonymous: www.oagb.org.uk

Relate: www.relate.org.uk/

Rethink: www.rethink.org

Samaritans: www.samaritans.org

SANE: www.sane.org.uk

Seasonal Affective Disorder Association: www.sada.org.uk

Touchwood Centre: www.erewash-mh.org.uk

Triumph Over Phobias: www.topuk.org

Turning Point www.turning-point.co.uk

Walking For Health: www.walkingforhealth.org.uk

Age UK: www.ageuk.org.uk

Alzheimer’s Society: www.alzheimers.org.uk

Royal Voluntary Service: www.royalvoluntaryservice.org.uk

Stepping Stones, Heanor: www.steppingstonesheanor.co.uk

Action for Blind People: www.actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Campaign for Tackling Acquired Deafness South Derbyshire: www.camtadderby.wordpress.com

Derbyshire Healthy Lifestyle Programme: www.healthreferralscheme.co.uk

Diabetes UK Chesterfield and North Derbyshire: www.chesterfield.diabetesukgroup.org

Disability Derbyshire Coalition for Inclusive Living: www.dcil.org.uk

Disability Direct: www.disabilitydirect.com

Epilepsy Action: www.epilepsy.org.uk

Headway: www.headway.org.uk

High Peak Access: www.highpeakaccess.org.uk

MacMillan Cancer Support: www.macmillan.org.uk

Royal National Institute for the Blind: www.rnib.org.uk

Scope: www.scope.org.uk

Sight Support Derbyshire: www.sightsupportderbyshire.org.uk

Take Heart: www.takeheartderby.co.uk

Walking for Health: www.wfh.naturalengland.org.uk

Derbyshire Community Transport: www.derbyshirect.co.uk

Public transport in Derbyshire: www.derbysbus.info