[Skip to content]

Saturday 16 February 2019
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Search our Site

Council of Governors election: notice of poll

Electoral Reform Services

For the Election to the Council of Governors of Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituency:

• Chesterfield South (one vacancy)

The candidates standing for election are:

• Ian Barber
• Teresa Cresswell
• Adrian B Rimington

Voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post. These will be distributed on Tuesday 17 October 2017.
Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or by casting a vote online.
Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:
Electoral Reform Services Ltd
The Election Centre
33 Clarendon Road

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.ersvotes.com/derbyshirehealth2017

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on Monday 6 November 2017.
Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Friday 3 November 2017.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Michelle Barber, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is michelle.barber@electoralreform.co.uk